IPSWICH STAMP CLUB Inc

Committee 2017

Patron Cr Kylie Stoneman

President David Roberts

Vice President Eric McGrath

Secretary Kate Campbell

Treasurer Kym Leiper

Stamp Super Ruth Roberts

Asst to Stamp Super Colin Alexander

Librarian David Walker

Committee Maureen Atherton

Kathy Lucht Colin Alexander